Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Simply_Mike_87

27 Rock Island, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back person. I enjoy a good laugh and always try to make others laugh. If I'm out with friends it's always a good time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a commercial loan underwriter at a local bank, and I go to school part time to receive my bachelor's degree in accounting. After getting my bachelor's, my goal is to work on my master's degree and then get my CPA and CFE.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to say everything, but shouldn't joke too soon! I'm good at making people laugh. If you can't find humor in life, what's the purpose?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I love to laugh and can be quite the smartass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many favorite tv shows and movies to name. A good comedy is always great, but I also enjoy a good drama. I like most any rock, some country, some rap, and even some oldies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, culture, my car, a job, my schooling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of my time is spent thinking about whatever class I'm currently taking, what I have on my desk at work, the future, and any goals I'm trying to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly doing a variety of things. Some Friday nights I might go out to see a move, go out to a bar for some drinks with friends, or even just enjoy a nice relaxing night in with a good movie on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm colorblind. It's not the most private, but I would rather get to know someone first before spilling all of my beans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a good laugh and a good time.