Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Movieguy50

34 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I wanted to try something different. I figured I sit here and work most of the day and it gets boring at times. A few of my friends urged me to try this out and I decided why the heck not. It's easier to make a fool of yourself when it's not in person I suppose, so that's an advantage. Anyway, while I do work in an industry where I do get the chance to meet quite a bit of people, it probably isn't too professional to actually put the moves on a customer so online it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is about goals and making sure I achieve them so right now I am making sure my business continues to develop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and listening. I have to be. It's one of the main personality traits I need for the job that I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say that I am friendly and very easy to talk to so I guess it gets noticed quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not into books but i do love movies. I really can't narrow down too many of my favorites because I enjoy so many. As to TV shows...well I am partial to cooking shows because I really want to be a better cook and I love all kinds of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family x 4
Friends
My Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general I guess. I realized that it shouldn't always be about work and sometimes you should just take a step back and take it all in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not hanging out with friends at a local bar...I am pretty much just relaxing at home. My Friday nights are still considered a school night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see life as being fun and you want to experience different things. Being a family person doesn't hurt either.