Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MovinOnBaby

33 F Olive Branch, IL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I never know what to say on these kinds of things.. and the question below is almost the same! Hmm.. well anyway, here goes:

I love photography, music, art, ancient architecture, intelligent conversations (though they are few and far between), people I can trust (another few),my family.. I love spending time with people, but recently have kind of embraced the time I get to spend alone. (I love to drive! just get in my car and put in a CD & go for hours, but gas is too high for that right now!).. I'm not a big "party girl" or anything; I guess I'm more traditional. I'd rather have a BBQ with my family or go out to eat with a few close friends than go to a club or bar (except maybe a blues bar) and watch people act like idiots. But, that's just me. It would be nice to find a few people to relate to though and maybe develop some meaningful friendships.

Don't be offended when you email me & I don't reply - I don't use this [OKC] & never reply to messages here! But check out my page at myspace if you wanna get a quick response: myspace.com/hollymjames Also, check out my website: www.hollymjames.com

I am creative, determined, and a little crazy
I’m really good at
Art, photography (check out my website - hollymjames.com), people, conversations, listening, procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my hair, since I have a lot of it, and it's an unusual brownish/blondish/reddish color...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a)books: Gotta say, I don't read a lot. It takes me too long to get through a book. But of the ones I've read I really liked Midnight in The Garden of Good & Evil.. and I read the Outsiders in 6th grade and enjoyed it quite a bit. I recently read The Return of Merlin and really liked it.

b)movies: Of Mice & Men, Napolean Dynamite, Braveheart, The Spitfire Grill, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Second Hand Lions, O' Brother Where Art Thou? and Robin Hood:Prince of Thieves, ever since I was 10 :) Oh, and of course the classics from my childhood: The Dark Crystal, The Last Unicorn & The Goonies! The list is getting too long! I've got a million more. Oh, and anything with Orlando Bloom cause man, I love him!

c)music: I LOVE Joss Stone and have really developed a love for blues (classic and new) - John Hiatt, Taj Mahal, Jonny Lang: good stuff! I also like Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, Bryan Adams, John Mayer, Coldplay, Janis Joplin, Jimi Hendrix, James Blunt, Melissa Etheridge.. I even love acoustic and classical music.. it's easier to say what I don't like I guess: COUNTRY, very hard-core rap/metal, really light easy-listening (aka elevator music), pop, and SUPER mushy lovey-dovey junk.

d)foods: again, easier to say what I don't like! haha! Cajun/spicy foods, seafood (eww ocean bugs!) and any kind of "killed-it-myself" meat (deer, rabbit, goat, etc - gross). I try to stick with healthy food (gotta keep my heart healthy): whole wheat/grains, no/low sugar, low saturated fat, etc. Oh, and I know this is probably weird, but my all-time favorite food is probably pickles. And anything Italian mmmmm :)

The six things I could never do without
My family, love (friends, family, etc), someone to confide in, something to strive for, my camera, and air conditioning!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am I doing the right thing? "something" is better than nothing, though... right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhhh... hell who knows. I'm not a super secretive person, most people know most things about me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think you share some of my interests, or you just wanna talk!

Don't be surprised if I don't reply to an email - I'm very forgetful! Better to catch me online & message me! (oh, and I never respond to woos - what kinda response can you give those things, ya know!) - again, myspace or email me from my website are the best ways to contact me!