Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mox182

26 Dublin, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Irish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Overhauled. Again.

Music - heartbeat of the my world.
I play bass ( I'm currently working out 'Kids' by Robbie Williams and Kylie Minogue. IT'S SEXYBASS) and listen to everything from 80s pop to screamo, although pop-punk is home for my ears.

I'm a walking Pokédex/Pokénav (well, up to Gen III only). If I ever make any sort of reference to something/someone/you being like a Beedrill, it's the highest compliment I can give. Beedrill? More like BOSSdrill.

I'm terrible at puns.

I love football. Myself and my friends even created a Fantasy League with our own self calculating spreadsheets that, no word of a lie, we believe is unique. WE SHOULD BE ON DRAGONS DEN.

Captain Morgan's will reward you with plunder and booty but god help you, if you disrespect him he'll flog you senseless then feed you to the sharks.

If life gives you lemonade, make lemons. Life'll be all like...whaaaat?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've a degree that's gathering dust in a room in my parents house that I got from UCD. To be honest, I was more excited for the Blink 182 concert the night before my graduation than getting the damn thing.

I'm working in a Centra at the moment and it's probably the most fun I've ever had in employment.

Plans are in motion to jet off to Korea this summer (2013. I might as well put this in because who the hell knows when I'll update it again) for a year to teach English and show them how to drink whiskey. After that it'll be home for a few months before ->

GOING TO WARPED TOUR.
I know I've been saying this for a few years now but it will happen. Before I'm 30 and being there makes me creepy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Tea
- Self-deprecation
- Pokémon
- Housey things
- Talking
- Going on swings
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I've been told that I need to write 'my ego' here. I feel this refelcts badly, but I guess I'm just not afflicted with confidence issues...
- That I have a brown spot in my left eye. (HINT: My eyes aren't brown)
- I'm a flirt
- NERD
- I'm really nice and I know how to share my things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Aforementioned love of music - Blink 182, hence my user name.
Books: I've read something from pretty much every genre but The Wheel of Time and Discworld would be my hands down favourite series.
Movies: Pretty much anything that's not crazy gorey or horror. And I'm a sucker for a romcom.
TV Shows: Modern Family, Community, New Girl, Lost, Frasier and pretty much any animation that reminds me of my youth.
Special mentions to Breaking Bad, Dexter, Revolution, Californication and a host more as shows that I started but didn's stick with.
Food: Breakfastables. Chocolate Tracker bars. Marshmallows. Pancakes. To be honest, if it's put in my vicinity while I'm hungry, there's a strong certainty I'll nibble on it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm...
1. Something to listen to music on. Currently my phone, but I'm working on rectifying that.
2. Bed/Spot my teddy. COMFORT.
3. Internet. For watching my stories and being on that site that we don't mention in front of the peasants.
4. Sterling conversation.
5. Neologism.
6. Parataxic distortion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think that my subconscious works really hard but, like an iceberg, most of it is below the surface, allowing my day to day thoughts to spark from 'why is it counting sheep and not goats?' to 'I should wear more hats' to deep psychological analysis of my decision to say what I just said.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As of recently, in bed by 12 because I work Saturday mornings.

If I'm not in work I'm having a disco nap then drinking then dancing then walking home because my feet have more sense than I do when it comes to stopping drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use smileys all the time but I don't know how to do most of them.

I watched Ouran High School Host Club but I didn't finish Full Metal Alchemist. I feel this says something about me, I just can't pinpoint what.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...That's a very, very good question.