Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MoxXy85

29 M Peachtree City, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard to summerize myself, I'm a pretty chatty person. I'm divorced and I have a son who is 2 1/2 which is the most important part of me. I went to college for mechanical engineering and automotive repair, but didn't find my passion. I went into the military for 4 years and discovered accounting. I am about to finish my associates degree then work toward my bachelors. My ex took almost all of my money so I am starting from scratch. I'm about where I would have liked to be at 22 or 23, just a few years late. I don't let it discourage me, I like a good challenge and I keep myself focused on pushing through. I'm a very high energy person, even when I'm half asleep. I don't like to take things too seriously, but I will when the need arises. I'm over being materialistic. As long as I provide well for my son I could care less if I live in a studio apartment without any big luxury, although internet is a MUST. I would much rather spend money doing something fun than saving a million dollars having never lived my life. After all, you can't take it with you, and I will pass down what my family would need. I'm always up for new adventures, because you never know what you like if you never have the guts to try. I pride myself on my loyalty to friends and family, I even stayed with a drunk person who was talking about commiting suicide till help arrived. Didn't even know the person, that's just who I am. If you made it to the end of this, you might just get through a regular conversation with me =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rebuilding and restructuring myself. Working to finish my accounting degree and meet new people, who may become life long friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and problem solving. Boring as it is that's me. I love a good puzzle, especially sudoku, because it keeps my brain active and healthy. I guess I'm also good at being open, honest and inquisitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bigish nose, then how much of a goofball I can be. I really am a kid a heart. I like to think my maturity has a switch I can flip as needed. I also have a lack of ability to make smooth transitions when typing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The few books I've read I kinda liked, but most of them were required for school. One of my favorite movies is The Breakfast Club because of how well it described the feelings growing up in high school. I like crime dramas but I'm really into The Mentalist right now. I love rock of all kinds, especially classic rock like Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, and a lot of other bands that would take too long to list. I don't listen to rap much and I could go without country. I don't have a favorite food, but I am very appreciative of a home cooked meal. Someone taking the time to make a meal for me will always have my heart felt thanks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My son.
2) Caffeine (coffee mostly).
3) Internet.
4) Cheese, it is just too delicious to live without.
5) Something requiring me to think, like answering these questions, strategy games, Sudoku, and general problem solving.
6) Music. It is one of my most important tools for relaxation and anger management.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun activities I can do with my son. How I can be less lazy and go exercise more. Seriously, the amount of time I spend thinking about the fact that I need to exercise, I could probably run 2 miles each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then either catching up on TV or playing pool. I'm not good, but it's a fun game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book, you just have to ask. As far as something that won't send someone running away screaming, I'll keep it PG for now. I have been attracted to a cartoon character before.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it. I'm not going to force anyone to message me, and I will always respond. Also, if I sound interesting, I would like to hear it. If for nothing more than to boost my own ego =P