Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Moxiegrl85

28 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hair stylist in West Hollywood. Transplant from NYC.

Seriously, anything I write in here will be however YOU interpret it. I'm a hairstylist, not a writer. You want to get to know me, lets go out on a real date ( yes, a real one, none of this childish meet up crap), and take it from there. How lost we have become with human connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream! Growing my business, learning about LA and find such peace in my life <3
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is the part I talk about how amazing I am at everything I do and how wonderful and fabulous I am. Are you really going to believe im good at what I write in this tiny box? You'll see in time what I'm good at, also what I'm NOT good at. I'm human, we all have strength and weaknesses. Knowing both sides is sooo powerful :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm just always smiling :) You just never know when it can totally change someone's day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Clean healthy food
*Fitness!!! This is huge for me
*Sunshine
*A motorcycle; I don't have one yet but I hope to get one soon!
*Good friends and family (I'm counting this as one)
*And chap stick. It's the worse when you need some and you don't have any :/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next goal. It's fun setting a goal and reaching it! Nothing feels more rewarding then accomplishing something YOU wanted in your life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You can find me at home working out. I work on Saturdays so typically I stay in Fridays. I'm really exciting, I swear!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm.... I'm not big on blabbing... there, that's the most private thing I'm willing to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can make me laugh and value relationships. Two things that matter most to me :)