Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Bell Gardens, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:05am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love Fairy Tales and believe in Happily Ever After. I give everybody the respect they deserve and will go above and beyond to make someone's day! I am educated, open minded, and very opinionated and sometimes I can be a little stubborn :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a huge advocate for youth and community programming...glad to be back after a 2 year break!

I'm also going through a HUGE lifestyle change, I am now in control of my health and I'm loving it! Finished 2 Half Marathons...something I only dreamed of! I've also been working my butt off (literally kinda) at the gym! I became Vegetarian over 2 years ago to kick start a healthier lifestyle and was only planning to do it for a month or two but I stuck with it. FYI: I don't care if you order steak as long as you don't offer me any...that's one of my pet peeves :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking! I turned my kitchen into a bakery :) (I really did!!!)

Creativity and imagination...I owe it to being buried behind a book as a kid and now as an adult!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sincere smile :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read! Some of my favorite authors include The Grimm Brothers, Oscar Wilde, Gary Soto, Hans Christian Andersen

I love comedies and can't watch scary movies (they distort my sense of reality in a negative way and then I can't sleep at night LOL).

As far as music goes I am a HUGE Morrissey and The Smiths fan! I'll listen to any type of music as long as they don't have any bad words :)

I have a few TV shows I follow...Once Upon A Time, Grimm, Parenthood, pretty much anything Disney
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and all of the things I have planned for it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday Night Softball!!! It actually turned into an all week thing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me...I won't say could I? If you know where this is from you MUST message me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Si te gusta bailar de cachetito LOL

Don't message me if you are married, have baby mamma drama, or intend to never meet and just be a texting buddy