Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mozart1502

41 Dublin, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident & comedic person
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Job in IT (Technical Support). In my spare time I often talk with my friends home online. Also like to cycle through the country or relaxing at home. Reading a book on the sofa is as much appealing as going out to a Pub with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking a very spicy chilli and my traditional Christmas dinner for my friends

Solving logical problems (Yeah call me geek)

Support my friends with whatever they need.

Giving massages (Was trained by a Chinese on that)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No Clue. I have pictures up. So decide yourself what you notice first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books and Movies are simple too much to mention. If your interested to talk about that drop me a line and I'm happy to discuss :)
Shows: Also a lot. I like Comedy like the IT crowd, Big Bang Theory, Two and a half man and so on. Also like Heroes, Dr. Who and lot of other stuff,especially a nice Crime story.

Music (short list not exhaustive):
- Genesis
- Meat Loaf
- Phil Collins
- Queen
- Ramones
- L'ame Immortel
- some German stuff

So obviously I grow in the 80's

Food :

- Chilli
- All types of Asian foods
- Italian
- Mediterranean in general
- and thanks for all the fish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First of all, why six?

Anyhow:

1. Friends
2. Family
3. Political Cabaret
4. Laughter
5. My Bicycle
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where is the breaking point between "Reply often" and "Replies selectivly"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home. Have some nice German beers and talk with my friends from Germany.

Watching a movie, reading a book or out with some friends, testing new pubs or restaurants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- your not complety turned off by what you have read and seen.
- you can stand a little nerdy german
- you enjoy massages