Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MphsBlue

60 Memphis, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going geeky type who is patient and steady. My profession is IT management but I greatly value free time and family time. I like taking walks, watching movies out and at home, going to plays, good restaurants and small concerts. I'm a bit of a romantic but subtle rather than flashy. I enjoy quiet one on one time and small dinner parties rather than big affairs. My primary hobby is photography. I don't own a motorcycle anymore, but I do enjoy taking drives in my open top roadster.

I think it is important to be clear that I am not very religious, although I consider myself a very spiritual person. I respect intelligence and value original thought. I believe that there are more political choices than just liberal and conservative. I think diversity is important, but so is staying in touch with your own culture and heritage. Science stimulates my mind but art stirs my heart. I love my home town even though I often feel out of place here. Life is full of constantly changing contrasts.

I believe in honestly and openness in relationships. I never want to return to having to keep secrets from my partner for being afraid of what she'll think of me. Sharing thoughts is the highest form of intimacy.

“I have learned silence from the talkative, tolerance from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strangely, I am ungrateful to these teachers.” Kahlil Gibran
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- trying to do my job well and helping my company
- helping my eighteen-year old daughter get a good start on life
- creating art (hopefully)
- learning to be a grandfather
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, photography, Photoshop, and computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my openness and that I'm a deep thinker
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stranger in a Strange Land, Catch-22, Crytonomicon, Professor of Desire, Great American Novel (Roth)
Movies: Casablanca, The Crow, Blade Runner, V for Vendetta, Secretary, Sin City, Dogma, All That Jazz, An Affair to Remember
Shows: Les Miserables, Phantom of the Opera, Spamalot
Music: All except Pop-Country and Rap
Food: All kinds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, computer, camera, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the beauty in my life, why I shouldn't worry, and the futility of today's politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with a friend, checking out a local event or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is something I should only share with someone close.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you just want to chat, want to meet up or just have something interesting to say.