MplsGuyy
30 Minneapolis, MN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MplsGuyy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born & raised in the Twin Cities. Currently live in Minneapolis, work in St. Paul. Have an awesome hair-beast of a dog who keeps me company. No matter what I'm doing, I try to have a fun time doing it. I like traveling, but I don't get to do it as much as I would like.
What I’m doing with my life
Working during the day, and being awesome during the off-hours.
I’m really good at
Dodging this question.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my beard, but when I meet people for the first time I get a lot of comments about my eyes being blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots of favorites, so I'll keep it brief.

Books: currently reading Strange Piece of Paradise, and have a whole stack of books on deck.

Movies: Not recent, but I will never get tired of The Big Lebowski.

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, HIMYM, Californication, Shameless, The Americans.

Music: Enjoy a mix of most everything.

Food: I'll try pretty much anything. Recently been eating healthier/more boring however.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order: my dog, friends, my family, the outdoors, humor, and I'll leave the 6th slot open in case of an emergency.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next way too indepth & detailed snapchat will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies. Usually up for anything, could be out with friends, or laying low at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate touching fish, a lot.
More