Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mpolo76

38 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:43am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Generally, I prefer red wine over white; I'd always rather be barefoot instead of in shoes; Black Cat and the 9:30 Club are my preferred venues for shaking a tail feather.

Born and raised in Chicago, I grew up on John Hughes films and am currently seeking a Jake Ryan type.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work for a PR firm by day, after hours its a split between time with friends, yoga, movies, music and so on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking music for dinner. Singing in the shower. Snappy comebacks. Understatement. Overstatment. Being contradictory.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The little cartoon birds that are forever following me around, trying to tie bows in my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Widow for One Year, The Cider House Rules (along with most of John Irving), Lamb, Fluke and just about anything else by Christopher Moore, To Kill a Mockingbird, Life of Pi, Shopgirl, Bag of Bones, Water for Elephants, the list goes on.

Movies: Stranger than Fiction, Lars and the Real Girl, Prime, 500 Days of Summer, Broadcast News, Almost Famous, Wonder Boys.

Music: I'm a sucker for singer songwriter types like Josh Ritter, Joe Purdy and Patty Griffin; but my ipod's also populated with a fair amount of Florence & the Machine, old school brit pop, and other sugary pop.

Food: Sushi, Indian, Mexican, comfort food, fancy-shmancy food. I try to eat simply. Don't eat red meat, and do like sustainably/locally grown foods. Sour Patch Kids are one of my favorite guilty pleasures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It's a mix - sometimes pondering life's big questions (what happens when we die? who killed Kennedy?) while other times wonder about even bigger questions (is that guy who played Jake Ryan still cute?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
BHH. Riding the couch. A little of this, a little of that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two webbed toes on each foot. I will happily show you, if you will also show me any physical abnormalities you may have (this - by the way - is an outstanding ice breaker at parties).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're game for a beer.