Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mpression

50 M Oakdale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an 11 year old child; started late in life, lol. Been working in construction since I was 15 years old. Like most people, I'm looking to be happy and enjoy adventures. Laughter helps to keep a good outlook on life.

Will start hiking as soon as weather warms a bit. Who would like to join me? We can do Upper Yosemite Falls. Granted we're all looking for someone to date. I see no reason why we can't make new friends and have fun, too.

Yes, I am a very outdoorsy type person.
On the softer side, I enjoy holding hands while walking. I'm not afraid of public affection. Willing to hand out praises and let that special person know she is important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching my son to be a responsible member of society. Riding my bicycle every chance I get. Currently reading Atlas Shrugged.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Operating heavy equipment. Skilled at building bicycles. Like to think I'm observant of people. In other words, I'm good at people watching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my eyes and smile. Followed by how tall I am. Probably doesn't take people long to figure out that I'm not very talkative. I have an air of self-confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action and sci-fi movies are my favorites. Primary music is rock followed by jazz and classical. Food? Anything after a 100 mile bike ride. Can't go wrong with Italian or Chocolate. Have to admit, I'm addicted to PB&J with a glass of milk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son. A bicycle. Air, Food and Water. PB&J
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics and the future of society. Whats the best course to teach my son on how to survive in the world. History. Training and racing bicyles. Honostly my thoughts are fluid.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's nothing that comes to mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet for coffee and enjoy the day.