Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Saranac Lake, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 25
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a professional cook. I am currently living in the Adirondacks working at a private resort. I am fairly level-headed and laid back. Most people find that I am quiet at first, but over time I open up and they all fall in love with me.

I also enjoy all sorts of sports except baseball (it is just too boring). I try to keep active and keep myself in decent shape. Being in the Adirondacks I have been able to do a lot of hiking and canoeing and such, which has been wonderful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, working, and more working. I don't want to be the next great American chef on t.v. with my own book deal and line of shiny cookware. I just want to be in a place where I serve great food to people who really appreciate it.

Outside of work I try to do as much as I can to spend time with friends and family. It doesn't really matter WHAT it is we do, I just like spending time with others. Life is short and should be taken full advantage of.

In the summer I try to hike as much as possible, and in the winter I just bought some snow shoes that have been getting a bit of a workout.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, listening, laughing, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quiet I seem, but then my intellect and charm takes over.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby and Ethan Frome
Movies: V for Vendetta , Crash, Pulp Fiction, anything by Mel Brooks.
Shows: Conan, Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Psych.
Music: Anything but country
Food: Anything that I cook, garbage plates.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, unfortunately. And if I'm not working Friday, I am definitely working Saturday morning so there goes that idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know it isn't "private" really, but I like to tinker with woodworking. I mostly just do small things, but I have my eyes set on making a kitchen table/bench soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good head on your shoulders and want someone decent that you can talk to.

I know I am horrible at describing myself and can be self-effacing, so please feel free to send me a message and I can tell you anything you want to know about me.