Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr-Awesomeguy

25 M Richmond, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
FIRSTLY: I realize that I have a really lame username. I tried to change it, but it asked me to upgrade, and I don't feel like paying to use this site.

My name is Joe, and I live in a small town called Munster, it's a 20 minute drive from Kanata. I just graduated and received my second diploma in Business. I already have a diploma in Advertising and Marketing. I spent the last six years in Kingston and haven't been here a lot, so I'm hoping to meet new people, hopefully make some new friends and a date here or there wouldn't be the worst thing in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just graduated from St. Lawrence College in Kingston, as I said, I received my diploma in Business. I already graduated from Advertising and Marketing, but found my interested wasn't there compared to when I began, so I wanted to try something new. Lately, I've had the urge to want to start my own business, which realistically may not work, but if it makes me happy, its good to pursue that dream. However, lately I've realized that its a lot of work, and have considered starting to look for work in Marketing, specifically online media.

Either way, it'd be nice to start to have things fall into place for the rest of my life, in terms of my career, and hopefully other areas of my life so there is less uncertainty.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports - I grew up playing almost every sport. While I'm not amazing at any one sport, I'm really good at a bunch of sports, such as Hockey, Baseball, Golf and Skiing. I enjoy playing other sports, such as football, basketball and soccer, but I'm terrible at it. I used to skateboard but I quit after I smacked my head and blacked out.

Music - I play guitar, both acoustic and electric, which I have done for almost 10 years now. While I'm pretty good, I see it as more of an interest than anything else. I love learning new songs that are on my playlist, but I don't think I'll ever be in a band.

Humour - Weird thing to be good at, but I like to think a strong point is my ability to find the humour in situations, and for the most part, making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. People tell me that I don't smile enough, which is not good because apparently I have a really good one.

My laugh. I've recently been told about how loud and unique it is. Since I love to laugh a lot, people often tell me that they love when I laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Horrible Bosses, The Other Guys, Shawshank Redemption, The Boondock Saints, I love you, Man; 40 Year Old Virgin, Anchorman, The Sitter and a bunch of others

Shows - Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Kenny Vs. Spenny, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, South Park, The League,

Music - Mostly all types of rock, mostly Punk Rock, Alternative, Classic Rock. I listen to some rap.

Current Favourite Bands - Muse, Thrice, Mumford and Sons, Authority Zero, August Burns Red, Three Days Grace, Billy Talent, Bad Religion, Dropkick Murphy's, Rise Against, NoFX
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends

2) Family

3) Music

4) Sports

5) My guitar

6) Sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make life more enjoyable, its too stressful to let things get too serious. If you aren't enjoying life, there really isn't much use living it...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to have a good time. Whatever that may involve. Whether its going to a bar, going to the movies, or just finding random things to do with friends. As long as I'm having a good time it doesn't matter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a weird thing to think about, I can't really think of anything private. I guess if we talk, it'll come out when we get to know each other!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend. I love talking, and I can't wait to meet some really good people on this website.