Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 M Columbus, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Has kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relatively attractive, somewhat nerdy, guy with a BS in Computer Science. I grew up in an affluent part of Atlanta, traveled extensively around the midwest and eastern US and Canada for 6 years consulting. For a creative outlet I play around with photography, graphic design and 3D modeling. Love live music but don't get to see as much as I would like. Worked at a live music club in downtown Atlanta, The Cotton Club. Hosted a progressive radio show for 3 years while at Georgia Southern University. Former long hair now clean cut. Prefer the company of creative types over "normal" folks but get along equally well with both.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live a good life and teach my kids how to be kind and independent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, making people laugh and having random convesations with just about anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am quite possibly the least picky eater you will ever meet. If I haven't tried it before I'm usually willing to give it a shot. Sushi, Thai or anything hot generally gets first pick but I'll eat steak, barbecue, Mexican, Korean or even quiche.

Some movies and shows I enjoy, in no particular order, include: Pi, Matrix(1,2,3), Gattaca, Ultraviolet, Serenity, Firefly, Dr Who, Torchwood, Fringe, Bones, LOTR trilogy, Pulp Fiction (Anything by Quentin Tarantino), 1984, Ip Man, Fifth Element, Dune, Tampopo, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, House of Cards, Fringe, Continuum, Game Of Thrones, old Bruce Lee and Zatoichi films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, Friends, Some form of Internet access, Coffee, Transportation, Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pancakes with syrup and bacon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Imagining how tasty blueberry pancakes with syrup and bacon will be in the morning!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got "fixed". No more babies for me. (This is a good thing.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into older men or you would like to make a new friend.

Please contact me first to find out more.
I rarely send the first message.