Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr-Jay-B-lucky

25 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't mind if I don't find 'The One' that will come in it's own time but I would like very much to find a cool, easy going girl to just go and hang out with... I have way too many guy mates and a lack of girls in my life that I actually want to spend my free time with. Hoping this changes things fingers crossed

A little about myself I love to just go on random drives going anywhere destination unknown.

Little adventures here and there experiencing new things give anything a go once especially if it gets the adrenaline going =)

Finding somewhere idyllic to experience peace and quiet (not easy)

I'm very social I'm hardly every without places to go and people to see resulting in a severe sleep deficiency

Oh and can someone get back to me whether showing pictures of a 6 pack is a big no no because I was just about to Google image a couple ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards something big. Patience is a virtue it will come in its own time. Until then I spend A lot of time with work film and t.v related.... the second largest chunk of my life is spent at the gym (socialising, not being a meat-head aha) rest of the time is with my friends and family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating awkward situations gotta love that awkward balloon.
Fitness tests its all mind over matter.
Getting to work late (They don't mind it's expected now)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not as tall as I appear in the movies (obviously) ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can go on forever, im going to need more time so ill come back to this section but feel free to start a convo on what you like and you may remind me of something good forgotten
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-My car. 2-My bank card . 3-Movies. 4-Phone. 5-Gym.. 6-family friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You name it, I only have to watch a good movie or documentary then that night when I go to sleep I'm there haha.
mainly the future I have my head stuck in the clouds.
How do they get them boats inside that glass bottle :-S
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies... quiet nights in, big nights out (rare and occasional) the typical pub/bar/club visit. Equally as likely I could be at the pool/snooker hall, bowling or cinema even, never know
Twickenham would be a safe bet at the bear
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How did it come to this
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It takes your fancy

If you want to take me for a ride leaving me ending up at a pay phone with one song playing on repeat lol