Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr-Jer

61 M Clinton Township, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A self summary is always better done with someone else’s eyes. But then it wouldn’t be called a self summary would it? I always find it difficult to describe what I see when looking in the mirror of life. We should never believe our own press should we? I do think that what we really are is what others perceive us to be. How about we get back to this one later? Or we could sit down and talk about it. Aren’t we really what are actions are?

I am Funny, Energetic, and Thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every day is a new challenge and the opportunity to do something with it. I would hope that I am able keep an open mind and continue to grow and earn a living doing what I love to do. Who knows where that journey will lead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking charge of situations, building things and speaking in front of people. Getting others involved in what is going on. Creating things by using my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very outgoing, social, and caring of others feeling. I'm in good shape because I work out regularly and enjoy dressing nicely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books about self improvement, the Bible and philosophy.
Movies: Funny Girl, Pal Joey, Somewhere in Time, Camelot
Music: Sinatra, Michael Buble’, Jazz and most rock and roll from the 50’s to 80’s
Food: P F Changs, Sea Food, Ice Cream and willing to try most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Companionship and someone to spend a lifetime with
Music
Learning to enjoy my children
Conversation and the thought process
Creating things
Active lifestyle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about philosophy and human interaction. I enjoy thinking about the how’s and why’s of what people say and do. The things that make us tick and how our past experiences and our environment shape our lives. Hopefully this will lead to growth in spirituality and intellectual strength.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays or weekends I might be found out at a nice night club or a cocktail party enjoying music and friends or in a small town camping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think private things are not for gossip but should be shared between two people in a relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you’re energetic, enjoy being out and about. Like meeting new people and engaging in conversation. I would hope you would like to try canoeing, roller blading, RV camping and music and dancing.