Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr-Panda

31 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm on Okcupid because I want to meet new people, even if I'm still a little sceptical about dating websites.
It's not easy to talk about myself without saying all the usual stuff, that I like music, sport, good food and spending time with my friends. But I'll try to make an effort...
I am a real parisien boy, in love with my city.
I love to wander in Paris, by walk or with my scooter to discover places I don't know yet.
I'm really into street culture (arts, dance, music, fashion).
I love to have people around me, to share with them and to learn from them.
____________

Je m'inscris ici pour pouvoir faire de nouvelles rencontres même si je reste très sceptique sur les sites de rencontres.
Pas très évident de parler de soi sans sortir toutes les banalités habituelles pour dire qu'on aime la musique, le sport, sortir, la bonne bouffe, le temps qu'on passe entre amis et ce genre de choses... Je vais quand même essayer de faire un effort...
Je suis un pur petit parisien amoureux de sa ville. J'adore parcourir Paris que ce soit a pied ou en scooter et découvrir/ faire découvrir à chaque fois de nouveaux endroits.
Je m'intéresse beaucoup a toute la street culture (art, danse, musique, mode).
J'aime passer du temps avec des gens autour de moi, pouvoir découvrir et apprendre auprès d'eux tout en passant de bons moments et essayer de leurs apporter moi aussi quelque chose...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making (bad) jokes / Faire des (mauvaises) blagues
Making new friends / Faire de nouvelles rencontres
Cooking / Cusiner
Listening / Ecouter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard / Ma barbe
My blue eyes / Mes yeux bleu
My humor / Mon humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies : Cidade de Deus - Reservoir Dogs - Pulp Fiction - Jackie Brown - Taxi Driver - Full Metal Jacket - We are 4 Lions - Dikkenek - Forrest Gump - Goodfellas - Once Upon a Time in America - Usual Suspects - Seven - La Cité de la Peur - Las Vegas Parano - The Big Lebowski - The Godfather - Un Prophète - Polisse - The Shawshank Redemption - Fight Club - The Departed - Raging Bull - Snatch - Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels - La Haine... and more... more... more...

TV Show : The Office - Married… with Children - The Shield - Kaamelott - The Simpsons - Extras - Parks and Recreation - Futurama...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Family
Sport
Food
Sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, out partying... anything, with friends...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know me and have fun.
you're cute and funny and dont take yourself too seriously.
you're also open minded and a bit of à nerd, not looking for anything serious or a one night stand, whatever happens happens.