Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr3Geek

25 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
According to my 'personality' im super aggressive lol...im really not xD im a puppy dog.

I like being lazy, sometimes a day watching TV, playing games or just reading a book is all i want, i like doing interesting things and only motivated if they are truly interesting, i like making other people feel comfortable and having a laugh with mates, getting drunk every now and again just because its fun :D

Also girls...its very difficult for some men like me to work up the courage to message someone so please reply, even if its just ''sorry im not interested :('' its much nicer than nothing at all :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently looking for work, something with animals, i play lots of computer games and i enjoy watching puzzling shows things to get my mind working most of my day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend to people, i hate pissing anyone off, im really good at computer games, i earn money online by doing so, im a good listener but not a talker...if you have an interesting subject i can probably talk about it all day but im not so good at finding my own :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im friendly :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry potters, Warhammer 40k novels, Aliens-Horror-Action, House, Naruto, Bleach, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, How i met your mother, good old english food im a bit of a finicky eater :P

I like a bit of everything but more into things like Bullet for my Valentine, Escape the fate, Anime music, Avril Lavigne, ACDC, Greenday, Panic at the disco, Fallout Boy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My Computer, A morbid sense of humour.
A poor ability to do maths :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things, anything interesting i hear and i could drift off for hours thinking about it, it could be a cute parrot i saw online and id be daydreaming about what animals i want, what job i want with animals etc etc lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out doing geeky things with my friends :3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crippling shyness of speaking to girls irl x) thats why im here lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat and get to know me.