Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr513SF

28 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Just moved back to Cincinnati in September 2014 from San Francisco after 3 years in the city*

Graduated from Miami University.

Huge sports fan - mostly Cincinnati sports: Bengals/Reds/UC Bearcats

Been very fortunate to have done a lot of traveling both here in the states and abroad. SF has always been my favorite city in the US since i was a kid but my favorite city hands down is London (got to spend a summer studying abroad there with the business school). I have one traveling goal which is to have been to all 50 states (airports don't count!). I'm currently sitting steady at 42 (tough to find a reason to get to North Dakota - right?!)

Lived in Montana for three months in 2013 - bucket list. Ask me about it and I'll tell you more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in the finance/accounting sector (Big 4 Accounting firm).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time on Wikipedia and Google Earth in my free time - really like geography
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/reading: Anything I can get on my iphone/iPad
Movies: Dumb and Dumber will always be #1
Shows: Suits and Shark Tank
Music: I'm pretty diverse - I switch up the ol' pandora stations depending on my mood
Food: Love a good steak & just about any Mexican food (I'm a typical guy)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends (have many friends stretched out all over the US which I'm very fortunate of - but being in 6 weddings in 2 years really puts a hole in your pocket with those tux rentals)
3. Chipotle (chicken burrito)
4. Humor (I'm always trying to make people laugh both at work and outside of work even if I'm making fun of myself - if your not laughing your not having fun)
5. Phone/Laptop/Internet (pretty sure this applies to all of us)
6. Sports (without it you would just be a raging alcoholic for drinking on Sundays)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends - exploring places like OTR that were off limits prior to moving to SF. I also like that my gym stays open till midnight during the week so if nothing else is going on I'm using my evening productively.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really struggle with figuring out how the mattress cover sheet fits on the mattress after doing laundry - usually reposition it about 5-6 times before I get it to fit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For nothing else, give me a reason to go visit the remaining 8 states I've never been to (CT, DE, LA, NH, NM, ND, VT, WI).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!