Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Norfolk, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 27
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is that that's out of the way let's get to the important stuff.
-PLEASE do not talk to me if you don't know the difference between converse and conversate....please don't say shoes
-I'm a really laid back guy.
-odd is probably the best word to describe me
-I live for sports. Football, basketball, hockey
-well u guess thats the end haha. I'm terrible at self-description.
The best way to get to know me is to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm in the navy. I def dig it. I'm stationed in Norfolk but I'm from Virginia so I'm still pretty close to home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being feaking awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my personality. I love the fact that I'm not the typical black guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly Stephen king and orson Scott card
I love movies based on comic books because I'm kind of a closet nerd.
I don't watch much tv but I couldn't live without football, especially my Redskins. But I will watch just about anything that's not reality tv...its such an oxymoron.
Im really big into hip hop and rap music. I like some old school rock like acdc. In the past year or so I've been listening to more techno and dance music.
Lol I love food. I love to cook and try food from different cultures. The best way to get my heart is to introduce me to a new favorite dish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My ps3
New clothes
Good friends
A good girl...but this definitely is missing
New people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself. I am kinda self centered
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually somewhere with friends. Been partying a lot lately. Sometimes its just good to chi, read a book, and play my ps3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clowns freak me the fuck out.
I think karma is out to get me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U want to chill or just kick it. Or if u want to get to know me.