Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrAbram

28 M Pacifica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I just moved to Pacifica still figuring out this area. I like to explore and go on random adventures usually worth my dog Zeke. I really like to laugh and can always find humor in the weirdest of situations. I'm totally fun to be around. I am very chill yet a have a high energy level and I like to be spontaneous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I coordinate photos shoots my job is freakin awesome! am constantly looking for the fun in life. I'm always outdoors whether I'm at the beach, hiking, running, or exploring new places that I've never been to. I like to play trampoline dodgeball, go rock climbing, bowling ect. I like to go to random places I find on sf.funcheap...don't judge it's fun. I'm also a video game nut and love to watch movies. I believe in being in good shape and workout all the time im always training for the next Tough Mudders competition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding I love it I used to compete when I was younger, baseball, I love to cook. And I specialize in making boring things fun cuz if you can't make life fun what's the point?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most books by Robert Ludlum, Clive Barker, Tom Clancy, and some of Max Tucker entertained me.
Movies Snatch, Training Day, Full Metal Jacket, Wedding Crashers, Superbad, The Town, Lucky Number Slevin way too many to list
Food Mexican, Italian, sushi, BBQ, Korean, Chinese I like food a lot and appreciate the different tastes.
Music I like hip hop, rap, rock, dubstep, classic rock, pretty much everything
TV Dexter, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, House of Lies you know the good stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Food
Laughter
My bed
My dog Zeke
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things came to be the way they are also the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever I feel like doing that night I might go out with my friends and hit the club. I could be chillin at home just watching tv. Sometimes I'll go out with no plans and just see what happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this website
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your confident, can hold a conversation, like to have fun and are looking for a partner in crime.