Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrAdventure70

44 Van Nuys, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self-summary. Hmm, where do you begin on something like this. Let's see -- I'll try almost anything at least once. I love to be outside playing sports or hiking with my dogs, but I also love to catch a band at a small club, or see a film at the Arclight, or just chill out at home and watch a good movie or tv show.
My friends tell me I'm an all-around good guy, smart and creative, very funny with a great sense of humor, loyal, and surprisingly romantic. My professional life has been very rewarding and getting better every day. I've been fortunate to be successful working in the entertainment industry and although I've been happy being single, I truly believe that adventures are much more fun when you have someone to share them with.
I know who I am, I know what I want out of life, and I'm ready for the next chapter. I'm looking for someone who's down to earth, comfortable with who they are, and open to falling in love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in television -- I'm an Editor/Director/Co-Executive Producer on a successful half-hour comedy. That's what I came out here from the east coast to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. I'm really good at my job. I'm also really good at being spontaneous and going with the flow. Driving, sleeping in, and singing in the shower are also things I'm good at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes are changing as I'm getting older. I'm open to experiencing new things across the board.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't really think of 6 things, but I do love my iphone, my car, and having a pool during the summer. (I love to swim!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully at a restaurant with friends having a good time and laughing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've gone through some rough periods, but have come through stronger and better for it. Life isn't always easy, but I think that's part of what makes it worth living.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm cute and that we may have some things in common.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!