Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrAdventure_88

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me... stalker. :-)

Sure, I could bore you with delusions of how wonderful I am, but lets face it, I'm sure you've already read this about two hundred times in all the other profiles... I believe that actions speak louder than words, so why bother?

A lot of people have told me that I'm "special" or "gifted". I think they're jealous that I can count to 10, or 20 with my shoes off, and even to 22 in the shower. (don't ask)

Anywhoo... I surround myself with optimistic people who are going somewhere in life, and no, I don't mean KFC. I'm very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk- taker who is always up for a new adventure. I love music, nature, meaningful conversations, and self improvement.

I keep very busy and love my life. I don't have the time or inclination to date everyone under the sun anymore, and I have no problem meeting people. I'm extremely selective, and am just fine if I don't meet anyone on here... BUT, if you're someone really really really special, I'd love to have you along for the ride and make our already great lives that much better.

There's something very special about you. You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell (without using spell check), and are generally happy. You want to see the world and travel, love to kiss, you cuddle like a cat on the sofa, and shag like a tiger in bed. You respect your health and take care of yourself. Your eyes are bright and convey the depth of your spirit. You are beautiful inside and out, and you think you can actually keep up with me.

The rest is negotiable. (well, you can’t be a blood relative)
What I’m doing with my life
Living ambitiously, having fun, exploring, learning...
I’m really good at
Singing. Making your bad day, not so bad. Exploring new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching documentaries, many of which bring awareness to problems the world is facing... I believe awareness is the first step in creating change.. and I want to be part of that change making the world a better place... I also love comedies... I get down with stupid funny.. ie; Billy Madison... Action movies are dope... And I especially love inspirational movies... ie; The Great Debaters, Rudy

Musically I am heavy into Neo-Soul, Organic Hip Hop, Trip Hop, Electronica... I get down with Jazz, Rock, Acoustic, Bluegrass.. etc;

I am a total Foodie. I really enjoy trying new foods... especially different ethnic cuisine... I've been a huge lover of Indian food for years now.. I love just about every variation of Latin food, but Dominican and Peruvian are my favs.. Brazilian food is the bomb! I appreciate good Sushi... And I am in love with Organic Pinot Noir..
The six things I could never do without
Passion, Love, Hearing, Seeing, Tasting, Feeling...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making a significant positive impact on the world...
On a typical Friday night I am
there is nothing typical about my Friday nights...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want change.