Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrAiiight

35 M Tauranga, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a guy. Trying to be happy - but it wasn't always so.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a mental health community support worker. Just started reading the Bible from the beginning. I have a stack of books I want to read including William Blake, the Conference of the Birds, as well as some work literature. In October I am doing an online course on Kierkegaard's philosophy through the University of Copenhagen.
I’m really good at
Being patient with people, depending on the people. I guess only the ones I care about, and those who work in the service industry because I feel so awkward being served. I'm getting better at staying in the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
Weird accent - I grew up in Hong Kong
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My Favorite Author is Knut Hamsun, and I like all his books. Favorites are 'Mysteries', 'Hunger', and 'Pan'. Also loved the Master and Margerita, Journey to the end of the night, 1984 - went through a big orwell phase when I was a teen, Crime and Punishment.

I'm really into films, Arthouse, Foreign and Documentaries. My fav video store is Video EZY in Ponsonby cause it has a good selection, weekly movies are $1 on Tues + Thurs, and they are open 24 hours. I was a member of Fatso but decided to go back to the video store because I like looking through movies at 3am.

Directors - Akira Kurosawa, Hal Hartley, Truffaut, and Mike Leigh.

Just saw Django Unchained - really cool. I like where Tarantino is going with this. Inglorious also great. So much better than Pulp Fiction but I feel like the audience is still showing up to see the cool rather than the iconic.

TV SHOWs: are Louis Theroux Documentaries, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, and An idiot abroad.

SPORT - it's not in the title but I really like Rugby. I think this is kind of out-of-character so if you hate rugby it doesn't mean you won't like me. My fav Super Rugby team is the chiefs, and of course I support the All Blacks.

Music: I have an account with last.fm

http://www.last.fm/user/retrogod

Top 10 artists according to last.fm in order of # of times listened:

The Presets
Palace Music
Mount Sims
ADULT.
Bogdan Raczynski
DMX Krew
Aphex Twin
Mobb Deep
Bonnie 'Prince' Billy
Chromatics

Food - I like everything. Ethnic food. Food that people have been making for ages. I think Indian is my favorite. Recently I haven't really being eating much and taking loads of caffeine pills.
The six things I could never do without
1) A job that means something to me.
2) My friends
3) My 5 senses - I think smell has a lot to do with taste otherwise I could probably go without smell. It might even be an advantage.
4) Thoughts I have - interesting, funny, I have unpleasant ones but they give me my edge
5) Music - I am addicted to music
6) I have a big bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being shipwrecked in the present. The scorching sun. My fellows, and how to avoid their attention.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not much. I'm old. 33 years old is getting on (It's also young but not on Fridays). I used to be a wingman for a friend and go to clubs but otherwise I'm not motivated. DVDs are a good choice, or surfing the net, or making a playlist. I sometimes make my own music but haven't done that for a while. It's more fun with friends, although the end product is usually only good for a laugh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drive around with an adult human size teddy bear in the boot of my car
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna get it on with me desperately. I prefer Israeli women, Although I don't know any, haven't met any, and don't know why.