Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:13am
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
travel addict and avalanche survivor, my objective is to ski every continent. I also have another goal which is to open my own brewery and have all kind of tapas to serve from all around the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I solve problems
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, Learning languages, Memorizing useless stuff... I'm also the master of the grill. I want to be a great paraglider someday but for now I will resort to tandem runs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
DEXTER looks like me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Space Jam movie ever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Mountains & Ski
-My legs
-My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-how to entertain myself in the best way possible
-why I didn't invent airbnb
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, in pubs or chilling, playing sports or just reading a book/watching a movie..sometime studying the breweries
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you wear a beanie or a tuque