Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrAndersson

26 M Helsingborg, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Danish (Poorly), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my days?

Well for starters I have full time job as Electrical Engineer, which takes of most of my time during the weekdays. When I get home from work I usually read a book, take it easy with a nice movie if it's been a long day or play some games. On rare occasions I might do some writing on my Sci-fi book, I would like to do more of it, but creativity is having a holiday it seems!

Then come the weekends I usually meet up with family and/or friends watching movies, having a chat or playing games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dialect is something that people often comment on(unless they are from my region!).
Something else that people usually notice and comment is that I'm very patient man, especially when it comes to teaching others to learn new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to movies I like pretty much anything, EXCEPT for horror movies, never really liked them unless the company is exceptional.
When it comes to food I tend to eat/cook more spicy food, if it's not too advanced(to cook) I'd prefer to make and eat food that are inspired by Thailand.

Book wise I love to read both Sci-fi and Fantasy. Both as normal books and as Manga.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ugh, kinda depends on how you look at the question. One could look at it in a materialistic way then it would be something like this:
My phone, computer, internet, wallet, car & coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different worlds that I can write about for my book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhm, not sure actually. Just ask away and we'll see if we come across something!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're willing to take a step into the unknown!