Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrBDB

35 M Fayetteville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****Revised Version***

Well it has recently come to my attention that my profile my be a little misleading. I'm not here just for sex! (sorry ladies) Ahahaha...! I previously needed some shallow attention via random hookups but that is no longer wanted or needed... I am a fun, down to earth (middle aged) man looking for more than fun...!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it too the fullest!!! Taking care of my children and responsibilities completely alone. Serving our country and teaching contributing members to society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Try me..!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...! I'm a fairly happy person so you can usually see me smiling! No time to waste by being upset at things I can't control, correct?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not overly religious, but I do read the bible on occasion! As far movies, i love anything that makes me laugh...! Even some romantic comedies...! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kiddos, family, sunshine/beach house, vacations, money and happiness....! Oh and SEX! ;) All this is still the same!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks with friends or home with my kiddos...Both a lot of fun!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't do secrets.... But my private things will remain private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a nice conversation with a nice man. Nothing is off limits, but if you say something I don't like or offends me, I shall delete you! Have a blessed day everyone!