Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrBRoc4u

30 M Staten Island, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Unemployed
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm blunt, sarcastic, funny, loyal, honest! I love the Giants, Rangers, Yankees, Knicks although I never watch the Yankees play. I'm a huge caffeine nut. I like to play PS3 with my son and watch my DVR/Netflix. I have a slight obsession with Mountain Dew, Monster, Redbull! I love driving and would go effing insane if I couldn't! Nothing like just driving and pumping the music and forgetting about life for a little. I LOVE MY SON!!! He is the reason I'm alive and the thing that keeps me grounded otherwise I'd be a straight mess. My son was around for me when no one else was even though he didn't realize he was helping his Daddy he just thought yay I get to see my Daddy!! You can have a lot of friendships and relationships but nothing is as genuine as the love from your child. I want a woman who makes me motivated and needs me to help whether it be go to the store or just hold her yet all I can find are psychos. I would love to make a woman's life better when she does the same for me and I don't ask for much but to love and be loved. Have a good time living and making a life with a person and I know that there isn't always good times because there is never just good times for anyone BUT I want someone who will think about the good times when the bad times come and realize that things are worth fighting for! And I know that I'm not for everyone I have issues and things that make me flawed but who doesn't ?

If you want to know more message me and ask.. I'm honest and have nothing to hide! :o)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not really doing much right now.. I'm raising my son the best I can and am disabled due to a serious motorcycle accident I was involved in.. And now I'm not in a wheelchair or anything I have TBI which is "traumatic brain injury" long story short when I was in my accident I had bleeding in several spots of my brain but the main injuries were to the left side so it effects my right side I can use my arm say 75% and leg 90%. So that's that don't freak I'm normal I can walk, drive etc and do so! I've gotten many shallow women change there mind about me when I tell them this so now it's out there if your shallow don't message me or reply to one of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything with wheels, computers, electronics, making people laugh, sarcasm (I know when not to be), cooking (some stuff!), printing (and no I'm not talking about your household printer)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.. That's usually the first comment I get. How I have really nice eyes! I don't mind though it's nice to hear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Lil Wayne, Drake, Kanye West, Rick Ross, H.I.M, Avenged Sevenfold, Slayer, Chiodos, Weezer, Paul Oakenfold, Alice Deejay, DJ Khaled, DJ Kay slay, Papoose.. Many more as you can see I like everything!

Food - I like everything except fish and love to hate carbs! there my enemy! I'm diabetic so yes anything to do with meat and I am good to go! And caffeine Redbull, Monster rehab, coffee and my favorite! Mountain Dew! Yummm :o)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Son (Any parent that doesn't have there kid up first isn't a real parent!)
TV/Cable
Cell phone
Monster/Redbull/MD/coffee
Car
Power (thanks Sandy!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to not think about thinks really or try not to at least because I'd drive myself crazy with the what if's and why's etc so better to live in the moment! But I do think about finding a woman that can complete my life and how it would be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be with my son, gym, home or out with friends.. All depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a night light! Haha there is a reason I will explain if you talk to me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like we can be friends or more then message me and we will get to know each other. I'm not all about sex or drugs etc so if you are don't waste your time I'm a mature guy and want a mature woman!