Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrBachelor94109

37 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I focused my post college years on traveling & enjoying life being single ... Moved to Indiana for grad school (MBA) ... Moved back to Cali to work at a few start-ups, then had a few serious relationships, now here I am... I would consider myself well-rounded, well-traveled, and well-educated. These days I split my time between San Francisco, Marin, and Petaluma.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Corporate finance by day... by night i play sports varied by seasons: baseball, softball, tennis, snowboarding. I enjoy working on my car and motorcycle; and on weekends I'm part of a great philanthropy in San Francisco - called #Hackcancer - I'm a big supporter of LLS and Hospice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing (salsa -hiphop - country - swing), LMFAO Shuffle, tennis, softball, baseball, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physique, my arms, people tell me that I look younger than my real age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
40 year old Virgin - Old School - Superbad - Hangover I,II, III - Transformers I,II,III
Entourage, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Breaking Bad
Pop 40, 90z hiphop, 80s Rock, hip-hop, jazz, punk rock,
Sushi, Thai, Mexican foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Mom
2. Best Friends
3. Notre Dame Football
4. SF Giants
5. Softball
6. Tropical beaches & exotic islands (I scuba dive)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The direction my life is going in... and if I'll ever meet "the one"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying happy hour, remodeling my house, out with friends in SF or, movie at home with wine or Lagunita's IPA....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an only child, but I don't act like one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you consider yourself normal, fun, adventurous and drama free! Big plus if you like college (ND) football and the SF giants. If you play softball or tennis that would be pretty awesome too...

I love to dance, so hopefully you do too...
Communication is very important, I prefer to talk on the phone or meet in person. If it takes more than 2 "texts" to make a point, then call me! I hate texting....