Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrBadExample510

42 M Alameda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad. And cooking. The two aren't necessarily linked, however when you ask your kids where they want to get pizza and they say, "We want your pizza," that says a lot. I'm good at food. And then I make them pizza and I'm a good dad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of food and I enjoy preparing meals for people and entertaining. I realize that's not a real manly thing, however I'm a good cook and once you taste my food you'll forget all about the other. I do spanish, steaks, bbq, italian, mexican, experimenting lately with vegan and vegetarian foods.

I like silly comedies lately - anything with Kevin James, Vince Vaughn, Will Farrell and Adam Sandler.

I like a variety of music from rock to country (which is really rock with a twang) to rap and R&B. My favorite singer/songwriters are Warren Zevon, Ricardo Arjona, Ani DiFranco, Shakira and Nicho Hinojosa. Eminem also impresses the crap out of me and is an incredible artist and producer.

I like some silly- and other more serious books. I like rock autobiographies and I like memoirs. Tim Russert, Cheryl Strayed.

I like some musicals, too. If you're still interested we can talk about this later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone. My kids. There's nothing else that's not replaceable - and the phone my be negotiable in this case.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vacation and how to retire early (that does not include gambling, powerball, or the lotto).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can't live without my phone :-(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have money that you want to give away.

And just to say, "Hi."