Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 2, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh no. Time for an update.

I work full time at a German auto shop as a mechanic. I love what I do and find it rewarding. I like working with my hands and getting dirty. I like the idea of fixing something that's broken.

I like to go out on the weekends and stay out entirely too late. But, that is what the weekends are for, right?

I come from Ohio. I've lived here and there. Been to a bunch of schools, didn't learn much at most of them.

I also love my family, they're the and I owe them everything.

I'm a bit of an oddball. Most of the time I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I don't really have any kind of temper, although, I am quite spiteful.

Anywho.. this self summary is probably super dry and boring, but I'm tired.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? Trying to save some money, so I can get out of the most odd living arrangement ever. Ask me about it, I dare you. But besides that, working. Trying to figure my life out, like most other young people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing a beard. Driving. Rambling. Making breakfast. Technology. Being hairy and bearish. Drinking beer. Knowing odd facts about beer and liquor. Volkswagen. Paying attention. Being stubborn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've recently grown my beard, a bit. People notice that. Always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like this section. I like movies and tv and music and food. If you're curious to which movies, music and tv I'm a fan of, you could ask... Small talk is fun..? I'm not a big book reader, but I do know how to read and write. I also feel that I have a firm grasp on the English language.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Personal transportation. Beer. Sharp cheddar cheese. My hands. A good pair of socks. Good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I need to move out of the house I'm in. Or anything that really bugs me. Or how I'm going to waste my money in the near future. Or what kind of beer to get at the store.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at the bar..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like I should write something embarrassing. But I'm not gonna.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are super cool. Or if you think you can dazzle me with wit and sarcasm.