Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:35pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart, creative guy who is highly educated in science and technology. I am a huge fan of indie music but can also appreciate top 40 and country. I like to take it easy most days, though I am constantly educating myself to keep up with the quickly changing tech world. I'm trained as a physicist and computer scientist. I'm looking for someone to spend some time with, someone who will want to engage in thoughtful discussions or just lounge around. I am trying to jog more, so if you are up for some of that, its a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent several years attaining two graduate degrees, one in physics and one in computer science. I returned here for work. I have a few hobbies that keep me busy, but nothing serious. Otherwise, I am just getting out there and involving myself with this city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working in pairs to solve any problem or create any inkling of the imagination....that and tacos...I make wicked tacos
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very nice and freindly. I like to make jokes and clown around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the films of PT Anderson and I like Matt Damon's movies. One of my favourite movies is 24 Hour Party People, though recently I would rather watch the new Sherlock Holmes movies or some Harry Potter.
As for music, I like a lot of things. In the olden days I pretty much only listened to Indie music but now I find myself listening to more country or even top 40 which I haven't done since I was a kid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer with internet
a nice quiet home
good friends
ideas to ponder or projects to work on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my friendships and how to have an excellent home. I will admit that I also think about math and physics and computer programming a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking it easy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very engaging person who is passionate about many things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are looking for a good-hearted gentleman who is smart and creative
-you consider yourself gentle and sweet and seek the same