Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Nelson, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29
Native American, White
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a ultra chill laid back person, who enjoys the outdoors, indoors, tech and computers. I like to stay active and enjoy going to the gym and the pool when I can. I like hiking up mountains, biking and generally getting outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking to make some money for a while and eventually go back to school for computer science or another interest related study.. I moved recently from Grande Prairie and i'm originally from Kelowna. I'm focusing for the most part on my future and enjoying life on the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
should I be bragging in this section or something or am I being too rational?

I'm really good with computers and technical stuff.
I like to solve a variety different problems and enjoy helping people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a comfortable and calm natured person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies -LOTR series, The Hobbit

I listen mostly to alternative and indie bands, however I don't listen to music as often as I think I should.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nourishment - eating is a good thing, but eating healthy is even better
Oxygen - cause its nice to breathe
Sleep- without it I am not a normal person
The internet - I rely on it for just about every piece of information
My legs - I like to run, so having no legs would just suck.
My arms - could probably get away with just legs but life would be difficlult
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever I'm doing at the time,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or with a friend or two, I'm not a mega guido super clubbing party guy. I'm either gaming or doing something outdoors depending on how I feel. .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I fart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to meet someone new