Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrBill348

64 Davenport, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60–74
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced and live in East Brunswick, NJ, and wintering between Myrtle Beach, SC & Davenport, Fl. I have a Masters degree, enjoy reading, fishing, playing chess, poker, Flying, watching TV, going to movies, dinning out, experiencing new things.

I am sincere, honest, and a looking for that someone special to love and be with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired and loving it. Snowbirding to Florida for winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mysteries, science fiction, historical, biographies. Like all but Rap and not all Jazz. Like most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, my car, my books, my friends, sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alone thinking of you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes have desert for breakfast.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you would like to get to know me better.