Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrBlindCougar

28 M Cockeysville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Cripes, where to begin? I'm a half blind, half-asian gamer who is only half serious. I can be a bit excitable but overall I enjoy taking my time. In fact one of my favorite past times is to sit back, relax, and watch the world go by.

I'm also a bit of a "make it up as you go along" planner. Don't get me wrong, I also enjoy it when there's already an idea hammered out. But I tend to wing it more often than not if left in charge.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in the video game industry, trying my best to crank out a great game for the world to enjoy. Otherwise it's very much taking things on a day by day basis. Sometimes even figuring out plans for some grand event that's slowly approaching.
I’m really good at
Picking up on things as I go along. I'm a quick enough of a learner, and I can pass my knowledge on pretty well. I do like to figure out as much as I can, but I can hit the ground running when the opportunity calls.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes actually. Which has the added irony of my eyesight being absolutely terrible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't say my knowledge of books is varied enough to pick up a favorite, but I do lean towards war novels.

Movies I'm a die hard action comedy guy, The Fifth Element and Evolution being the hallmarks. This also follows through to shows, with Firefly and Full Metal Panic being the two to beat.

Musically it's a more wider spectrum of what I like. There are songs from each genre that I enjoy, though Rock is by and far at the top of list.

Food? Anything with alfredo sauce. Course I also very much enjoy seafood, a good steak, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
1. Contact lens. I am literally blind without them.
2. My necklace. I've had it for several years now and I just feel strange without it.
3. Caramel. I've got a sweet tooth and caramel hits the spot at any time.
4. Games. Of all kinds. Video, card, board, sports. You name it I'll try playing it. Easy on the mind games though.
5. A cup of decent coffee.
6. My innate ability to not give a %$#@
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, what I plan on doing in about an hour.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, playing games into the wee hours of the morning. Then they'll all go to sleep and I'll keep trucking til the sun rises.

Then maybe I'll get some rest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a bad habit of thinking of some crazy moment to moment emergency plan. What if a robber breaks down the door? What if the zombie apocalypse starts? What if the cheese in the fridge turns and gains sentience?

I have a lot of free time on my hands.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're looking for a gaming buddy or just someone to ping messages and ideas off of. I like to think of myself of open minded and a bit on the creative and crazy side who has a pretty good listening ear.