Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrBlueEyz

36 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm outgoing, smart, creative and friendly. I've been in LA for 12 years and I am originally from Kansas City, Missouri. Where has time gone? I'm a spiritual soul. I struggle with my choices in life and I try to fall back on my values. I don't drink and i've never done drugs. I don't like pot and I'm too scared to try coke. I'd probably fall in love with it. I'll never know. My drug of choice is laughter. Make me make you laugh and you'll have my heart and I'll do anything to win you over.
What I’m doing with my life
I originally moved out here to become a comedian, but it hasn't worked out as I would have liked. Instead I've fallen back on a career in finance. BOOOOORing. I am in sales so i talk on the phone all day. I enjoy the following activities: Cycling, swimming, working out, watching movies, comedy, college football and most other sports.
I’m really good at
hmmm. I'm not sure i've figured that out yet. I do have a wicked sense of humor and I am creative, but I haven't pursued it to my fullest. I have the best monologues in my head but struggle to get them out to the world. How many chances do we get in life? I've never been married and have no kids, so I guess I'll keep trying until I figure it out. Baby steps. Rome wasn't built in a day.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, smile. I'd like to think I have a contagious attitude. I want to spread positivism and confidence to those around me. Bring it out in me and you know I'm yours. And did I mention my eyes. I get that a lot. And I smell good, but I don't expect that to be the first thing you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pulp Fiction, Forrest Gump, Fight Club and many more.

Breaking Bad is my current favorite. South Park, Family guy. Big Bang Theory, Sopranos.

Pearl Jam.

Thai, BBQ, Sushi and most other types.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Forgiveness
Empathy
Humor
Honesty
Communication

Everything else is negotiable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to turn a dime into a dollar.
How to turn a frown into a smile.
How to break the walls that surround us.
How to come out of my shell.
How to get over my past.
How to win over the people.
How to proudly be who i want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home alone. I don't have a big social circle. I've played it too close to my heart in life. Now I'm an open book. Flawed and pure. Come join me, if you will. Maybe we'll get coffee to start.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll save that for open mic night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
**There is nothing more unattractive than a little red dot next to your name. Except for the fake mustache pictures.**

We are on here to meet people, not browse for the perfect mate. I assure you that person does not exist. People get very dismissive over minor things with online dating. They tend to eliminate anyone and everyone they can. Often times people are looking for oxymoronic qualities in a mate, that is, qualities that are mutually exclusive. You can't be one if you're the other. Well here goes my wish list:

You're a kindred soul yearning to breathe free. You want something bigger in life than just the same ole eat, work, sleep and poop relationship. You can just as easily be silly, goofy and funny as you can be serious and mature. You are open to a relationship based primarily on communication and honesty. You are emotionally mature enough to know that relationships take work, dedication, commitment, love, honesty, and empathy. There are two sides to every story. Care to create a story with me? I promise it will be the best rom com you've ever experienced.