Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrBnSanDiego

60 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 46–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for stopping by. Originally from upstate NY. Came to San Diego by motorcycle in 1977. I am a man of integrity & awareness, a truth seeker. I live a life based on a spiritual path and personal growth, not religious. My preference is being of service to assist humanity, living with a conscious contact with my creator daily. I have an open mind and heart, and learned that being vulnerable can be a safe thing.

Meditation & mindfulness are a way of life.
I enjoy quiet time with my cat, along with walking & bicycling here in Pacific Beach. I do miss the jacuzzi and heated pool. I'm formerly a skier, inline and fitness speed skating, scuba diving, camper, fisherman and more.

Honest, deep conversations are wonderful. I enjoy custom car and motorcycle shows/races, reading, assisting others, a good movie or show, water sports, ocean, boating, roller coasters, adventures, and travel occasionally. I am very eclectic in activities and hobbies.

I learned over the years by doing and teaching, that sport stretching & strengthening are priorities for a flexible mind\body. Along with some modified yoga also.

I am emotionally available and have the ability to listen and share feelings, thoughts & desires.
I'm an animal & nature lover.

I enjoy being grounded, down to earth, open minded, realistic, adventurous, curious, sensitive, intuitive, playful and laughing. Come join me and let's have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living my life in the slow lane now. I'm a semi-retired entrepreneur as a professional massage therapist & deep-muscle therapist. I have a holistic approach to life with continued learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Relaxed, confident nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -Self help and personal growth are my favorite. Psychology, metaphysics, Acupuncture, Massage Therapy/Bodywork, medical, computers, DYI anything, nature, the earth and much more. Along with many different sports (unconventional ones). Very eclectic interests.
Movies range from action, adventure, comedy, drama, educational, nature, etc.
Music ranges from contemporary jazz, to rock n' roll, new age and classical.
Favorite food is good food made with love. American, Asian, Greek, Mexican, Italian to vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God - in the Spiritual sense, not religious dogma.
Love
my cat
electronics
nature
chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my next lesson with unfold.
What do I want to do with the rest of my life?
Where is a safe place to direct my passion?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watch a show or movie with my cat.
Chill at a meeting.
Walk down by the ocean.
Wonder when we'll connect?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't that the reason it's called private?
Let's speak about this later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've taken a good deal of the tests on this site and we have high percentages of things in common. You like what you see and read. and want to know more.
Yes, these tests take time, yet I see them as a good investment to learn more about oneself and others.
_______________________________________________

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or business - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.
If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.