Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrBobbyBrown

32 M Lompoc, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to this area from Richmond, Virginia and I have been here for over four years now. I have a three year old daughter so I should definitely get a pass if you catch me singing "let it go"! I’m here to make new friends and learn about new things that CA has to offer. A positive relationship starts with a good friendship and that’s what I’m looking for. I wouldn't be opposed if something evolved into a relationship, but I genuinely believe in really getting to know a person first. If you’re looking to get married within a year...than I'm not your guy. However if you’re looking for someone who is opinionated with sense a humor....I could be your guy! I think all women are beautiful in their own special way, but that does not mean I’m going to respond to all women. That being said, I do appreciate anyone who takes the time to email me Good luck to everyone and I hope you find what you’re looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and go to school. My major is Political Science. Love politics, but can’t stand politicians.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1)I’m really good at debating all sorts of issues.
2)Being myself.
3)Calling a spade a spade!
4)And enjoying myself no matter where I’m at. I’m a firm believer that if you are out and you are not having a good time….you need to look in the mirror!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and height.
My accent when I talk
And that I’m real versatile in what I can discuss....I can talk about music, movies, politics, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all music but my favorite is Hip Hop. My favorite shows include the Wire (best show ever), Game of Thrones (best show on TV now), Rome, Sopranos and Entourage. I like a lot of books, but right now my favorite is Churchill, Hitler and “The Unnecessary War” by Patrick Buchanan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My family
The Wire
Candy yams
Sports
Real friendships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my daughter’s future and what type of person she will grow to be. I also think about how lucky I am to be able to live in a great state and pursue my career goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually chill on Friday nights. If I’m going out it’s usually on a Saturday. Although I do not go as much as I used to…….I like going out and I can dance in case your wondering!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends didn't have to convince me to try online dating....I did it because I wanted to!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if it’s impossible for you to be anybody but yourself.....because we already have one thing in common!

By the way, I can not see if you like my profile so if you want to let me know you're interested just send me a quick hey! You know y'all women don't have to as creative as us men when first contacting lol!

Also, if you do not have a pic, while I’m sure it will be my loss...I still will not respond.