Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrBrander

26 M Round Lake, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Chris,
I'm a light hearted, easy to get along with guy. Sarcastic, humorous, generally fun person I believe.

I really enjoy many different types of music and its a big part of my life. I don't really enjoy the stuff that they play on the radio. I know that's kind of hipster-ish but seriously have you heard some of the junk on there?

I spend a lot of my time on cars. It's my passion and I've spent my entire life around them, working on them, racing them, and thinking about them. So I apologize if it becomes too much, but I guarantee you it won't change. I'm way too stubborn.

I have actually been smoking a lot less lately, getting on that long road to quit smoking cigarettes.

I'm really looking for a nerdy girl, who's laid back, witty, can tolerate my passion, funny and the most important thing; she must be strong. I'm not talking bench press 300lbs, beat the snot out of me strong. I'm talking about strong in the sense that she can take care of herself, she has direction and will power, passions and is in or is aiming for a great goal for herself. It's 2014 you know, I'm not looking for a housewife. I'd rather be the guy that comes home after we get off of work and make dinner together than being a 1970's sitcom.
What I’m doing with my life
I own my own business right now. I'm looking to expand it, but I spend most of my time working on it.

I also work for a company that sells items to the police, fire and army. In the risk management department. 40+ hours a week.
I’m really good at
Anything automotive. I work hard on my own cars and friends. I drive in competitions. I also produce my own music.

making people laugh, being socially awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
My open sense of humor.
My extreme sarcasm
How much of a nerd I am
My stunning and breath taking personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm very picky when it comes to music. I normally listen to 90's alternative, hip hop, drum and bass etc. I can't handle 99% of new music, I believe it's the downfall of our youth and we pay these talentless hacks millions so they can sing "stupid hoe"

I'm going through a phase that includes a lot of gangstarr, lupe fiasco, the submarines, Blu & Exile, Brother Ali etc.

I enjoy reading car related material lol

I also enjoy sci-fi, anime and Jason Statham movies... because he's the shit
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My business
My cars
My music
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My business mostly, if not I spend time thinking and researching how to make my cars better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being f*cking incredible.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are laid back, have a good sense of humor, and share similar interests. Also; because I'm awesome

oh did I mention I'm awesome?

because I am