Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

E_10x

22 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
11/2013 - I am currently in an open relationship, but am still interested in meeting new people. I've lived up and down the east coast of Florida, well at least from South Miami to Orlando. Originally from Miami. I'm well read, I've seen a lot of the world, intelligent, mature. At the moment pretty busy with school. I'm really into fitness and working out, I'm always working on improving myself. Very goal oriented.
I am a cynical, misanthropic, older than he looks but younger than he acts 21 year old. I am proud of the person I have made myself out to be.
I really enjoy philosophy and intellectual conversations. Not as innocent as I may appear to be... (to be continued)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a mechanical Engineering Student. Getting a degree.
Constantly taking some kind of classes or learning some new skills. Just finished an internship, will be a full time student till I graduate in a year or so. Working out, studying, socializing.

Random skills: Shoe Shining, Belaying, Lifeguard/WSI, extensive knowledge of knots, extensive knowledge of spine anatomy (job), juggling, piano, west coast swing, a few magic tricks, a decent cook (I don't eat out often), and I can math (http://toys.usvsth3m.com/maths/).
I’m really good at
Understanding how things work. I'm very adaptable, and a quick learner. Breaking expensive medical equipment, I swear it was part of my job as an intern.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not a "fucktard" like most of the kids my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catch 22, The virtue of Selfishness, Flatland, I Robot, The Time Machine, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Atlas Shrugged, The Dark Knight, Futurama, Big Bang Theory, Watchmen...
The six things I could never do without
Intelligence, opposable thumbs, something to learn, a sense of humor, PROTEIN!, and a woman to swoon over.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy the company of a gentleman, and are a lady yourself. Have been frustrated by meeting pricks and idiots on this site and could use a refreshing change of pace. Know what increments plates at the gym come in. I'll let it slide if you only know it in metric.