Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrChifellow

33 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just got back from a three month long solo road trip out west. It was absolutely ridiculous... Oh, I also work for a brewery now doing a bunch of stuff. It's pretty "rad"

Lightning round time:
I can have ADDish tendencies (hence the lightning round)
My favorite color is green
I probably give more than I get
I currently have a painting of my first dog in my house
I love Chicago... a lot
Riding my bicycle makes me very happy
I open doors for everyone
Love animals even though I am allergic to those that shed (making cats a rough proposition).
Gorillas are awesome
So are my friends
I'm pretty good at photobooths
Love to experience new cultures
...Surprise, surprise. I like to travel.
Live music is swell
I like watches
Backyard/Rooftop BBQs are eggcellent
Speaking of eggs, I'd love to have my own chickens
Can be a bit impulsive
Not a big tech guy... I'd rather go chop some wood
I can be quite sarcastic
I do it out of love
Quite passionate about things I care about
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to extend my happiness into the future...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Dominating photobooths. Keeping my word. Surprise visits.

Trying to be a better listener. But we could all be better at that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From the front, my eyes...From the back, my derriere

In general... My personality typically gets noticed/remembered
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies... The Blues Brothers has been my favorite since I was a kid.
Music... Anything that makes me happy, which encompasses a lot
Food... It'd be easier to say what I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Laughing, Music, Certain foods... Honestly, it'd completely suck to take any of that out of my life. I could probably deal with anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to do life better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really do typical. I could be hanging in, out to dinner with friends or out of town doing who knows what.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant dunk a basketball... and by "dunk" I mean "end," and by "a basketball" I mean "world hunger."

Honestly, I'm a pretty open book so you'll probably hear it all within a few times of meeting me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like laughing. You laugh at jokes about seplling mistakes. You want to go take a pottery class with me. You want to do something else awesome not listed above