Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RetroBasics724

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easygoing person who knows how to make myself happy and bring smiles to the people around me. I am the type of person that usually speaks his mind about things because I like to be direct and upfront and I appreciate others who would do the same. Besides sticking to my work and workout schedule on a continuous basis, I do love to explore new things if time allows because I think doing things that are out of the ordinary and novel give me a more well-balanced and exciting life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as an accountant in downtown SF.
I’m really good at
Forgetting your name right after our introduction. But I'm good at remembering to ask you again before our conversation ends. This is random but I'm good at identifying actors'/actress' voices from the TV when I hear it from another room.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe the impression that I'm personable and approachable. At least that is what I would like people to think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Give and Take, The Outlier, Freakonomics, Moonwalking with Einstein, What Einstein Told His Barber, The Tipping Point to name a few.

Movies: Heat, Inside Man, Inception, Dark Knight, Wolf of Wall Street.

Shows: Dexter, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, TVB Dramas, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Suits.

Music: Hip Hop, R&B, Old School Slow Jams, Main Stream & Underground Rap.

Food: All kinds with Japanese being my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, Eggs, Chicken, Turkey, Whey, Water, Gym, Music, Friends and Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should have for lunch/ dinner?

Which restaurant in the city do I want to try next?

Where I should take my next vacation?

If I were to make a suspense TV series, what shall I call it?

What are my workout routines for the next 7 days?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at the gym to get my workout on since it is the least crowded night of the week and I feel like I own the place! Or getting together with some friends for a movie or drinks and have a good time always.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now it wouldn't be private anymore if the whole town knows about it, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a nice and genuine person that wants to meet another nice and genuine person. Do it if it feels right.