Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrCoachJon

29 M Grand Blanc, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a teacher in lower elementary physical education. I coach a swim team year round which keeps me busy in the summer. I am a die hard MSU Spartan! Go Green!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at a K-2 PE job that I feel is the best job in the word! It is a lot of fun and very rewarding watching kids pick up on skills.

I run lots of road races and enjoy finding different runs and people to run with.

I bought a bike and everything that can go wrong with a bike has, so I am still trying to ride it more but every time I ride something happens on it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with kids. I am a big kid at heart!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Adults notice my smile and positive attitude. My students notice my bright shoes and running shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ron Clark books
Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean series, Dark Knight series
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Big Brother
Music: Anything rock
Food: Pizza or ribs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
my voice
hobbies
Spartan sports
sandals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it will be like when I finish my masters program!!! What is the next thing I can do to my house? When is the next State game?
What is my next run going to be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some nights I like to pick out a movie to watch while I do my homework and other nights I find a way to go out with friends.
I also spend some nights in because I run Saturday mornings a lot!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think I have done a great job decorating my house. You will have to judge for yourself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my page and find anything you found interesting, don't be afraid to send me a quick message