Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrCorr

27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends and family think I'm a confident, well put together guy that brings light and optimism to most situations. I'm usually the organizer in my group of friends, and often bring people together.

I also consider myself as an outdoorsy/fit kinda guy. I bike roughly 1500km a year and most of my worldly adventures have revolved around hiking and checking out epic landscapes. (So if you're down to get dirty, hit me up.)

Lastly, I'm a huge nerd. I read lots, love game of thrones/LOTR and probably can tell you something about everything. Facts are fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager at a major bank downtown and unfortunately I have to wear a monkey suit everyday!

On the weekends i'm either biking long distances, hiking, swimming, going for solo walks or chilling with friends. Craft beer is my thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
2014 books: House in the Sky, The End of Growth, David and Goliath, Dangerous Women, Blackwater, Kite Runner, A Dance with Dragons, The Way of Kings, Nothing to Envy, Getting to Yes.
-I have a Toronto Library Card and I take books out like a boss.

Movies: Toy Story

If you are food, I will eat you. Except cauliflower, that shit is gross.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) friends
2) bike
3) adventures
4) books/booze (yes they go together)
5) Chilling with my old man (my dad)
6) Cuddling!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) What to cook/experiment for dinner.

2) On the TTC I like to analyze peoples personalities without even knowing them... I know its weird!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday can either be a shindigger or complete chills. But I definitely don't mind grabbing a drink after work with co-workers and friends. Hopefully somewhere that sells craft beer and has a sweet ambiance.

I like to let nights play out, keeps life exciting and spontaneous. I can probably make a sitcom with the amount of ridiculous stories I have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have regular self dance parties in my room. Sometimes I would force my dog to join in, although he didn't seem to like them as much as I did.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an independent women. You can take jokes. You like to have a drink. You enjoy going for hikes/walks/adventures. You're not materialistic. You can hang with the guys.

You're a lovable human being that is looking for a short/long term relationship.