Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrD4v3

35 M Guelph, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live 20 minutes North of Guelph in a great town and community called Elora. I am a musician, a lover of great food, the outdoors, hiking or riding my mountain bike, art, antiques, growing food in my garden, live music, day trips, craft beer at the pub, walks with my ipod.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy as much of it as i can. I teach music privately full time. I play in a few bands and host open mics. In the summer I usually find another job on the side for a couple months to compensate for a portion of my students who take the summer off. Changing it up for a couple months a year keeps things interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being modest!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know... but I have a lot of people comment how calm and chill I am and that I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - non-fiction, but I mostly read when I'm researching something I need to know about.

Movies - I don't watch T.V. , but sometimes I watch stuff online. I love good movies although I don't seem to watch many these days... not sure why I guess I've been busy with other stuff

Shows - Yes I like. Usually live music. I usually enjoy any kind of "show" I go to.

Music - I like a wide variety of music, mostly seem to be drawn towards more indie type bands or bands that do not have a mainstream generic sound. To name a few I enjoy.... Grouplove, Miniature Tigers, Milk Carton Kids, Wilco, Bright Eyes, The Notwist, Sebadoh, Pavement, Plants and Animals, The Shins, Houndmouth, Modest Mouse, Brasstronaut, Do Make Say Think, Potion Kings, Kevin Briet stuff, Medeski Martin & Wood, Mogwai, Manchester Orchestra...... I could keep going and going

Food - mostly nothing in a package or processed. I like cooking and try to prepare food I eat as much as possible. I like spices. I love Indian, Viet-Thai, Japanese, Middle Eastern, African.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Exercise, Great Healthy Food, Community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life.... music... happy thoughts... finding someone to share, grow and experience life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays are never typical!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome and you think you may dig me and I would dig you.

Bonus points (but not required, just bonus points):
*You are a musician
*You are artistic
*You are a natural sorta girl...not all bling bling
*You want too (free bonus points)