Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrDaCosta

28 Laurel, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't always make an online profile, but when I do, I try to sound like the most interesting man in the world...
Truthfully, I'm actually a fairly simple person, no drama (baby mama or otherwise), I work hard as hell which only makes me enjoy taking it easy and having fun that much more. I'm sure I'll make you laugh, and I hope you'll do the same.
I think in an effort to sound normal, a lot of these self-summaries end up sounding embellished and pretentious: I'll just leave mine as is and give you my real "self-summary" if we talk/message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I've been in the military for a little more than 8 years and will most likely make it a career. I've got some college done, but still a few classes away from a degree. I just got back from a deployment so I'm trying to get back in the swing of things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a genuinely good person.
My Job
Words with Friends
Judging character
Having fun anywhere
Procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You're so short!!" Yeah that just happened, I swear I was 6ft last night...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I love all sorts of different genres of music. I'm someone who says they listen to everything and actually means it. Favorites include, but not limited to, the following:

Movado, Lupe Fiasco, Reign of Kindo, Bruno Mars, Mumford and Son, Florence and the Machine, Gary Clark Jr, John Mayer, Wale, Cold War Kids, Imagine Dragons, Muse, ...and so many more

TV Shows: Shameless, Californication, The League, Workaholics, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, IFC Channel

Fav Movies of All Time: Shawshank Redemption, City of God, Forest Gump, Toy Story, Godfather 2
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Eyesight or legs
-My Mother and Sister
-iPhone (not really, but I feel naked without my phone)
-Music
-Comedy/Laughter
-Jamaican Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of my Fridays are atypical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it, I message everyone back regardless.