Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrDesignerGuy

53 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Compassionate, socially evolved and involved, intelligent, generous, thoughtful....designer, visual artist. I love to travel, enjoy good food, good friends, music, visual arts and film.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a father to a precocious pre-teen boy, running my own business, living well, practicing gratitude and trying to find stillness in the chaos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great conversationalist and love to socialize. I'm a thoughtful and loyal friend. I'm really good at my job and take pride in my work, but it does not define me. I am an exceptional father. I've also been told I am a great cook. And a few other things that I won't mention here :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, easy smile and ability to make others laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read when I have the time. Some recent memorable Books: The Sisters Brothers, The Orenda. Anything by Joseph Boyden, David Sedaris, Rohinton Mistry, Michael Ondaatje, Cormack McCarthy, etc.

I am a huge fan of music, from traditional Americana to Hip Hop to Jazz. From Lucinda Williams to Sigor Ros.

I am a lover of food but hate the term foodie. I never tire of a night out wining and dining with close friends. I love all things Asian + great wine + craft beer + regional cuisine. I also love to cook and entertain.

I am a big film buff and love everything from foreign cinema to documentaries. I am also a big fan of alternative TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son and family.
Nature, especially water, the stuff I drink, paddle on, dive into.
Good friends.
Bicycles, period.
Art, music, literature, film.
Travel, I have a wanderlust.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing. It's a skill I will spend a lifetime mastering.
Traveling to the next destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a drink and dinner with friends, or home with my son chillin', watching age-inappropriate movies, making art or playing games, making a mess in the kitchen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe in person, after a few drinks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know the most private thing I am wiling to admit.