Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrDoneWitGames

32 M Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Weeellll lets see.. I'll start off by saying I'm horrible at these self description things lol. Anyhow, I'm pretty down to earth kind of guy. Very goal driven and family oriented. I'm perfectly imperfect and never will claim to be I have my faults but who doesn't.
I'm single no kids never been married. Hopefully one day that will change if I can find that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it and making steps for a better future..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really dont know why this section is even on here. I strive to be good at everything that I do of course..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an awesome person haha. Seriously I don't know, no one has ever told me. Maybe if we meet you can be the first one to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music would be r&b and rap but I listen all kinds it just depends on my mood. Mexican food is my favorite. As far as movies ill watch anything with a good plot I will give it a shot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, air, water, tooth paste, food last one is blank maybe to be filled by that "special someone".
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about life a lot and what the future might hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually just relaxing at home watching a movie or something. Just winding down from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uummm yea I have to know you before I tell stuff like this. Just saying if its in public its no longer private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested at all and would like to chat.