Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrDrLawyerCop

32 North Hollywood, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Up until recently I have lived a vey party centric lifestyle, but I have since calmed down quite a bit. I still have a lot of fun, but I just make more adult decisions along the way. I guess I'm more of a home body, but I still like to have all my friends come over and party there.

I do Crossfit everyday. Even if I don't go to the gym I still get a work out in somehow. I just need to be active or I get bored

I have a dog. He's a good dog. He does dog stuff. I do people stuff. Sometimes we hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a crossfit coach. And, I do a lot of creative things: Writing, Sketch comedy, Improv, Podcast, You Tube Channel, ect...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and comedy. They don't usually go together, but it works for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, movies, shows: All comedy. And, a splash of sci-fi, which i guess is typically drama. Alright, you got me. I like all things.

I'm also really into British television. And, not just the big shows everyones into. I dove deep. Really deep, into whatever was available on hulu plus. So, reasonably deep. Like, snorkeling.

Music: I grew up listening to and playing punk. I got into 90's rap for a while. Then a slew of alternative. And now I pretty much exclusively listen to country and rap.

Food: I eat all food. Well, most food. I think I meant to say, I eat a lot of food. Like a ton of food.
Update: I seriously eat about 5,000 calories a day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog.
A morning coffee.
Crossfit.
Computer/Internet.
Peanut Butter/Maple Syrup
Video Games (This is a deal breaker. You need to either be into this, or at least cool with it, seriously.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dogs voice would sound like if he was a person.

Also, why time traveling to the past is impossible. It is. Sorry if that bums you out. But, traveling into the future is possible! There's just no way back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or working or working out. I don't feel obligated to go out just cause it's Friday night, but I do still like to go out sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun. That's it. You can be completely crazy, just be fun to hang with.

Oh and, no smokers.